Total Sports Ladies Race – 2013

~~ImageLibrary~EVENTS~2013~TS_Ladies_Race~LRG-events-LR-durban

I don’t know how they got my email addy but I’m glad they did – Total Sports you beaut! This morning I could barely contain my excitement when I received the mail about the 2013 Total Sports Ladies Race.

I’m a sucker for medals and even though I love fun runs for the “fun” of it, the crazy breaks lose when the gun goes off and we’re off. I end up running 5km’s that I never would have been able to do if I were on the open road. There’s something about fun runs that gets me excited about… running! Who would have thunk!

So I know where I will be on the 9th of August – In Stellenbosch with my ladies (hopefully donning Hey Gorgeous T shirts) doing a 5k looking absolutely fabu!

Book your spot now – Total Sports Ladies Race

Leave a Reply

