New to Edgars: Korres Kings & Queens bath and body range

I so have FOMO! I need this right now!

Lipgloss is my Life

A little while back I attended an Edgars launch up in Jozi where I got to discover a few of the stores new beauty brands. These included Greenland, SAMPAR and Radical which are already in stores as well as Korres which will be hitting the shelves in October.

While I’ve already written about natural and organic-focused bath and body range Greenland, I’ll be chatting about SAMPAR and Radical soon. Today, however, I want to fill you in on Kings & Queens, a luxurious quirky bath and body range that’s owned by Greek beauty brand Korres.

Inspired by royalty, myths and herbs, the range includes shower gels (R69), body butters (R109), soaps (R39), scented candles (R99) and eau de toilettes (R199). Each product includes antioxidant pomegranate extract and Blue Egyptian lotus as well as detoxifying malachite extract and is free from mineral oil and parabens.

Of all the variants I sniffed at…

View original post 107 more words

Leave a Reply

