CONGRATULATIONS!!

Hey Gorgeous is having an amazing give away – all you have to do is retweet, comment and interact with them regularly. I’ve been chatting with all the lovely followers on Twitter this week and lemme tell you, you have made my day every day.

I now have the privilege (tainted with jealousy) to announce the winner of the new Chocolate and Orange scrub!

 

Chicara

Chicara – @lipgoss_kisses

Please would you mail me – leana(at)hey-gorgeous.co.za with your deets and I’ll get it off to you! Happy blogging!!!

DON’T DESPAIR IF YOU HAVEN’T WON… You have another chance to win next week!!!

Mwaahhh

 

6 thoughts on “CONGRATULATIONS!!

  1. Loving how natural these products are, they look great and I’m sure it indulges more than one of our senses as well as serve its purpose. Can’t wait to get some moola so I can order 🙂
    #brokehousewife lol.

    • Ag shame man!! Don’t worry… #brokeperson PERIOD. Just as I get over one of their newest products they bring out more and I’m really chewing off my nails here. I think I’m not going to eat breakfast next month so that I can afford these treats.

Leave a Reply

