Sunday night pick me up – Tip Top Nails

When I feel really bummed on a Sunday night, I do something that takes my mind off things. Tonight it’s a little fun with nail art.

I started off early already with the orange and pearl duo from Tip Top Nails and simply went orange – nothing special:

Orange & Pearl duo from Tip top nails - on sale now at Clics R59

Orange & Pearl duo from Tip top nails – on sale now at Clics R59

Then I decided to splash two different colours on each hand… because I think it’s going to take a miracle to get through the new week alive.

Purple & lilac on the left hand with the thumb in pearl (coz that's how I roll)

Purple & lilac on the left hand with the thumb in pearl (coz that’s how I roll)

tip top 3

Red and lilac on the right hand

Apologies for the poor quality of the pics… they were taken with a cell phone… yikes. Thanks Tip Top Nails… this made my Sunday a little better.

5 thoughts on “Sunday night pick me up – Tip Top Nails

Leave a Reply

