V & A Waterfront Shopping

I’m as broke as can be at the moment, but yesterday I was at the Waterfront where all my “must visit” shops are and even in my poor financial state, I couldn’t let this opportunity pass me by. I’ve never been to the Rain or Lush shops and I was sure as heck going to get something from each of them.

Do yourself a solid and go visit their shop if you haven’t yet. Their service is impeccable, their range is amazing and they have the cutest products to choose from. I narrowed it down to two of their Earth Eggs, one candy swirl soap and one silver bath fizzie.

I gave the silver bath fizzie to my friend

I gave the silver bath fizzie to my friend

Then I headed on over to Lush and fell in love with the look, the smell and the vibe of the place. There was so much to choose from that I could have been there for the entire day. They’ve got POPCORN lip scrub! Can you believe that? I was in awe of what they came up with and so badly wanted to take one of each of the products, but eventually ended up taking a Dragon Egg bath bomb and a bath foam and when I got to the till the friendly shop assistant gave me a tester of their vanishing cream… ERMERWERD!!! I’m in love with it!!!

IMG_0430 (600x800) IMG_0431 (800x600)

Now payday needs to grace me with its arrival and SOON!

5 thoughts on “V & A Waterfront Shopping

  1. Agh! The Dragon Egg bath bomb is stunning in the bath!
    The Comforter smells so yummy but the bubbles don’t last long though 😦
    I love both ^_^

    I would love to see a review on the Rain goodies 😀

    Love,
    N

Leave a Reply

