Pretty fly for a white kitty

Dear Irina (friend and fellow blogger)

As I’ve tweeted you, Pretty is a ho! I’ve been trying for ages now to get a good pic of her but she senses when the camera comes out and all I capture is a white flash.

I’ve managed to create a little photo montage… emphasis on the word LITTLE.

Bring on the cute… falling asleep behind the couch – weirdo.

Pretty, slaap so lekker

Pretty, slaap so lekker

The stare down

look into my green eye and then into my blue eye

look into my green eye and then into my blue eye

Pretty likes to catch Sis’ cigaret smoke… which drives me mad because it turns my fluffy white ball of fur is an albino ashtray.

Time to get up

So there you have it … Pretty being Pretty… and she’s not easy to capture on camera. So these are going into the safe and I’m keeping it there. 🙂

Hugs and smoked salmon snaps

Hipstyler and a very unhappy Pretty

2 thoughts on “Pretty fly for a white kitty

Leave a Reply

