Who lives in a pineapple under the sea?

Up until now, my SpongeBob Squarepants obession has been kept under wraps. It’s time to release the Kraken!

Exhibit A – Christmas gift bag… I haven’t even gotten the gift yet….

IMG_0149 (1280x960)Exhibit B – Not only do I have him as my tablet background, his laugh is also my notification sound….

IMG_0151 (1280x960)

Exhibit C – Well, this is more of a statement… I’m gonna have a Spongebob Squarepants themed birthday and nobody can say anything about it!

Exhibit D – My Halloween costume…

Halloween outfit

My favorite part in the Spongebob movie – where Patrick and Spongebob get drunk on Ice-cream…. OH WAAAAAIIIIITOOOOOOOORRRRR!!!!

spongebob

Spongebob is as old as I am but he’s all about fun, friendship and catching jellyfish. It’s no wonder I love him so much. I have a Squidward or two in my life and I have to admit…. I treat them the same way Spongebob treats Squidward…. annoying the crap out of them. 🙂

I try to live a Spongebob day every day 😀

Leave a Reply

