I won I won I won

Hey Gals… so, I don’t know if you remember that awful video I submitted for the Katy Perry Killer Queen competition (Beauty Bulletin)… but … I WON!! Well, I’m thinking I’m one of the winners… ain’t no way in hell I out video’ed my friend Naeema Ajam:

Now tell me this isn’t good… then I’ll call you a filthy liar!

Now, on it’s way to me is this pretty girl

pretty girlHappy day!! Thank you so much Beauty Bulletin! You have no idea how badly I wanted this!!

 

6 thoughts on “I won I won I won

Leave a Reply

