Win a Beauty Box with Hipstyler!!

I have been going absolutely nusto over this box. Just the fact that you get a box, jammed with full sized products for only R179 which INCLUDES delivery to your door (!!!!) is just like… amazing!

I love the box so much that I want to do a give away. This is a pretty awesome prize – if you don’t believe me, check out my posts here and here and you’ll see what I mean. You now have a chance to win their December box, which promises to be well worth the wait. The competition will run until the 15th of December.

Here are the rules:

  1. Follow Beauty Box on Twitter – @BeautyBox17
  2. Like their Facebook page – Facebook
  3. Tweet “I wanna win a @beautybox17 with @leanahenke #beautyboxSA http://bit.ly/1hl3HKY”
  4. Comment on this post that you’ve done so
  5. Earn bonus entries by commenting on any of my other posts. πŸ™‚

Good luck ladies!!!

28 thoughts on “Win a Beauty Box with Hipstyler!!

  1. Omw!!!! I gota win this!!! Love Beauty Box and this would be the perfect Xmas gift for my last Xmas in SA before I immigrate. This is seriously such a good idea for a giveaway πŸ™‚

  2. Say what?!? That’s super awesome!! I have heard only good things about the Beauty Box so I am VERY keen to try it out!

    Completed all the steps! Beeg loves! Xx

  3. Pingback: Win a Beauty Box with Hipstyler!! | My view My angle

  4. Pingback: The new Beauty Box | Hipstyler, pretty and Ginger

  5. Such a FANTASTIC GIVEAWAY! This has β€œMegs” written all over it! Hello! My love of all things beauty? Oh please please please pick me β™₯ I have liked the Beauty Box Facebook Page and shared it on Twitter too (@flutterbymegs) and following on Twitter too! Fingers crossed! xxx

  6. OHmerwerrrrd… Such a wonderful competition. Would love to try out a BeautyBox, have only seen and heard good things about it. Followed all the steps! #holdingthumbs

Leave a Reply

