Post your favourite pic of yourself

I HATE DETEST posing for photos and it is for this reason that I pull a face at the camera. I’m so trained already that nobody can sneak up on me anymore. I’m a pro…

But there are a few that I really like and I just couldn’t choose. In no particular order… here they are:

Photo bombing 101

photobomb 1o1

10 years out of school and we’re still pulling faces like we did

10 years after school

AW YEAH!

fun pic

OK OK… I do have one pick… this one was taken by Ginger because I was moaning about how fat I was… then he took the pic and showed me and said “Look at you… I’d tap that”

back pick

2 thoughts on “Post your favourite pic of yourself

Leave a Reply

