WIN! A Blendbox of Magic

Gals! I’m a big fan of Blendbox and I’m absolutely disgusted that more people aren’t aware of the awesomeness that is Blendbox! I’ve got this insatiable curiosity about essential oils and what they do and Blendbox is one of the few companies that really captures the “essence” of essential oils for me. Why? Well, as you may know, essential oils are like little super heroes with different powers and properties and not only when applied topically but also their fragrances.

Did you know that not all essential oils are OK to use during pregnancy? Blendbox has combined the safe ones and made “Hatchling” – their pregnancy range. A little while ago I got a tub of Hatchling body butter from Miemie and I gave it to my pregnant friend. She was riddled with itchies and scratchies on the belly and even after numerous slaps on her hands she could not get her fingers away from scratching that itchy tummy. After using the tub of Hatchling she had the silkiest tum.

Hatchling Body Butter

Hatchling Body Butter

I was also privileged enough to try out the FIRM body butter too! Their Firm range contains essential oils that fight cellulite. It’s a citrussy fragrance and the butter itself is incredibly spreadable so a little goes a very long way. It’s completely natural which is, of course, my favourite part.

Firm Body Butter

Firm Body Butter

The last one I got to try out was the Calm Body butter which is infused with oils that calms the mind. You would expect to smell the conventional Lavender smell, but it was a whole lot more – something I couldn’t put my finger on. Whatever it is, it definitely relaxes the mind and lifts your mood instantly.

Now, because I want to share the love I want to give away one of each of these body butters to 3 lucky ladies! All you have to do is:

  1. Follow Blendbox at @BlendboxSA
  2. Tweet this: “I’m so totes gonna win an awesome @BlendboxSA body butter with @Leanahenke and you can too http://bit.ly/1iDPtWu”
  3. Comment below which body butter you would like to win and why you love Blendbox

The competition will run until 03/02/2014 so you better get going!!!

Winners will be chosen by Random Result!

Enhanced by Zemanta
33 thoughts on “WIN! A Blendbox of Magic

  1. I wanna win so bad! I choose the body firming butter to help keep my skin smooth and very firm! Hope that I get first commentator bliss! Fingers crossed ,)

  2. I would so love the Calm Butter as I have been through the worst 6 months of my life (messy divorce/selling the house because of the divorce/renovating the house to try get a decent price) and just had zero time for ME – so with that said, I would love to just have some ME time and I am sure this Calm butter will do the trick, please let me try it out as I really need some pampering.

  3. I’m a big fan of beauty products that use essential oils and that is why I love Blendbox. I would love to win the Calm Body butter.

    @LadyS____ on twitter

  4. I would love to win the firm body butter, Why do I love Blendbox? Because it is Blendbox πŸ™‚ I love that they “really” use essential oils! Tweeted @anitasteenkamp1

  5. Oooooh the Calm Body Butter please πŸ™‚
    Miemie is the heart of Blendbox and her passion oozes out of each and every product she makes …super special and very effective products made with love x x x

  6. Oh la la….would love to win and try the calm body butter especially for me as a mommy who works full day. This body butter will be great to use after a long bath, as the oils will calm my mind πŸ™‚ I adore the Blendbox because they use all natural oils and ingredients in their products, which is so beneficial to our skin, and the added bonus is that all of their products smell so yummy!!! Following @BlendboxSA and tweet about giveaway too (@flutterbymegs). Holding thumbs πŸ™‚ xxx

  7. Definitely the calming one…We all need a bit of stress relief at the end of the day!

    Blendbox is amazing because of their natural products, and their used of essential oils. Many people dont know, or just dont take advantage of the benefits of nature, and blendbox has done just that

  8. I would love to win the Firm Body Butter pretty please! I love BlendBox because it’s all natural and pure and it’s great for body, mind and soul! Tweeted and following @Roxi_23

  9. I would love to try the Calm Body butter πŸ™‚ I love Blendbox because I love the fact that they use essential oils!

    Tweeted @sorbet_072 πŸ™‚

  10. Firm body butter coz I have ugly/weird cellulite I want get rid of . Love Blendbox coz its natural product and I could do with some pampering.

  11. I must confess I had never heard of this product 😦 But always great to see what else is out there. The FIRM one sounds like it could become a favourite!

  12. I just had a baby – he’s 6 weeks old – and my body is still very much post baby. The firm butter is my top butter as I need all the firming help I can get! All natural and thick consistency of the butter gets my thumbs up. Also the packaging is very appealing – I shop with our eyes first and then by testing it. Tweeted.

  13. I would absolutely love to win the calm body butter. It sounds like just what I need after such a crappy start to my year 2014. Need some calming remedy in my life right now and that’s why I love blendbox products it just screams one word to me NATURAL!!!!!! Need I say more??? πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

    Followed, tweeted and shared πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

