The Showhawk Duo? Whaaaatttt????

The ShowHawk Duo

The ShowHawk Duo (Photo credit: r4n)

Ginger found this video on … umm… a place… somewhere.

I was flabbergasted, with tears of wonderment and my hands over my mouth out of disbelief…. watch this and tell me it isn’t good…

If you like them as much as I do… follow them on Twitter too @TheShowhawkDuo

LOL… to top it off, they nogal look like two of my best friends in high school, so seeing them do this… makes me feel like a groupie. Kwaaah!

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

