Friday song crush

Eeeeeep! I’ve been waiting the whole week to share this new insert with you. It’s called Friday Song Crush! I am a bit of a music slut but I’m pretty picky about…. oh wait… that doesn’t make me a music slut…. mmmmm. enthusiast, but I have my pick of favourites. The genre that I’ve been insanely in love with for the last 4 years the Indie vibe kind, but if I’m honest about it, it started with Mr. Brightside by The Killers from way back in the day.

One thing about me… I don’t generally follow mainstream music but if the track is hot… it’s hot. I will, however, lean more towards the lesser known artist. I thought I would kick off this new insert with a whopper I love.

This song is so hot and sexy… I’d even kiss…. this guy….

on this track….

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

