10 things you don’t know about me

This is just a funzy post – nothing serious. And if you’d like to do it too, please post your link in my comments section below so that I can check it out.

  • I am a tertiary studies drop-out. I had one subject to go and I failed and I couldn’t bring myself to finish it… especially since I passed all the other subjects with straight A’s.
  • I had a dog biscuit business. I had business cards and the whole nine. I was very proud of it, but my life got so hectic that I couldn’t do it anymore. And also, there’s no money in it.

 Trick&Treat1

  • I used to smoke – but I’m 3 years clean now!
  • When I have trouble sleeping, I think of how awesome The Originals would be if I was casted.

 originals casted

Klaus and I both looking at the stupid witch next to us… we’re getting ready to kick some ass

  • I have an electric and an acoustic guitar… and I can play it.
  • This is what I want to look like

 This is what I want to look like

  • I’ve never been on a plane. I’ve never been on proper holiday and I aim to fix both of these issues this year still.
  • I wanted to go into science when I was younger, but like an Astrophysicist, marine biologist or a geologist. And then I wouldn’t wear these ironically…
  • Contrary to popular belief… I’m not drunk when I do video reviews
  • I love redheads! People don’t give gingers their due. I think redheaded women (the natch ones) are the most beautiful women. And can I get a holler for Prince Harry?

So, I challenge you – I wanna know 10 things I never knew about you before!

Enhanced by Zemanta
11 thoughts on “10 things you don’t know about me

  1. Redheads are the sex. Fact. Also, congratulations on being smoke-free, I don’t even smoke (except on the very rare occasions I’m sauced – then I become a pro) and then on Monday I had a cigar! A cigar! My throat hated me afterwards 😦

  2. Pingback: 10 things you don’t know about me | Girl in The Green Hijab

Leave a Reply

