Why you should see the new Captain America

Out of all the hot Avengers, I think arme Captain America’s story is the worst. But what his story lacks, he makes up for in abs, muscles, pecks… abs and also, that super cute quasi “old timy” newscaster way of talking…

cute- look at him smiling…. aaww look he’s blushing…

So, ladies, I’ve made a list of reasons why you should see the new Captain America…

There’s a lot of fighting…

fighting

Captain America fights off all these guys in a lift (I don’t know the specifics… alls I know is he kicked some ass)

elevator fightingSteel Arm guy… He’s got a kak nickname – Buckie 😛 but I’ll totally help him get over his “issues”…

arm guyThis guy…

this guyThere’s a little kissing (just a pity it’s with Scarlet Johansen and not me)

kissBiceps

bicepsAbs

absPecks

pecksThat smile…

smile

.

.

.

.

fan girlI’m just gonna go right ahead and say it… I don’t know how half the story fell into place… But I enjoyed looking at everything. 😀

Enhanced by Zemanta
4 thoughts on “Why you should see the new Captain America

Leave a Reply

