Good Friday Song Crush

Hey Yall!

You didn’t think I’d forget mah jams, did you? NEVER!

First off, I’d like to extend to my Jewish roots a Chag Sameach! Happy Pesach! Bring on the shmurah matzah hey!? Shmura_MatzoTo all my Christian brethren (myself included) have a blessed Easter everyone! I am sensing a very emotional sermon today so best get them tissues. Anyways…

I thought because there’s a religious aspect to today, how cute wouldn’t it be to play a song by the Preachurs?! This one’s called “Is this how you feel”

AND because I know you’ll be scoffing down them chocolate Easter eggs… I give you… CHOCOLATE by the 1975 (yeah it’s old… but it’s CHOCOLATE)

 

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

