Hey Gorgeous – they’ve done it again

Twice this week my jaw dropped when I saw the latest additions to the, already impressive, Hey Gorgeous product-line.

Tub Teas

Tub TeaI still bath in Rooibos tea from time to time. I draw a hot bath, drop 4 teabags in the tub and drizzle in some honey and sometimes I add a little milk too.

These lovely tea bags come in Milk & Honey, Rose & Cinnamon, Rooibos, Hibiscus & Vanilla, Lavender & Time and Berry infusion.

I helps you to relax and the aromas are really invigorating.

Red Velvet Body Scrub Bliss

red velvetYou guys… Seriously??? Where the heck can you get RED VELVET BODY SCRUB??? Only at Hey Gorgeous. I don’t think there’s a need to explain why you should get yourself a Red Velvet Body Scrub…. coz… duh?

Ok, so you know where to find me! πŸ˜€

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

