Win win win!!! Original Cocktails and Hoity Toity

People ask me why I drink at 3 o’clock in the afternoon. And I’m like… Because Original Cocktails’ Singapore Sling yo?! And people ask me why I want to be drawn like a French girl… and I’m like… because Hoity Toity yo?!

duhThe uh-mazing Original Cocktail peeps sent me a crazy awesome cocktail hamper and guess what! They sent enough for you too! So as part of my birthday extravaganza, I’m sending one lucky Hipstyler Pretty & Ginger reader a party pack containing 6 sachets of cocktails (Lisa-Jade…. that has your name written all over it 😀 )

To compliment this already brilliant prize, I’m throwing in a Hoity Toity gift set too!

original iced

Wanna win? Of course you do! All you have to do is to show Original Cocktails some love.

Follow @Original_Iced on Twitter and tweet this: “I’m gonna win a party hamper from  and a  set with   Whoohoo!”

I’ll also randomly post pics on Facebook and if you share them with your friends, you’ll get bonus entries! Also comment below with your twitter handle and facebook account name.

Good luck gals!

 

Enhanced by Zemanta
26 thoughts on “Win win win!!! Original Cocktails and Hoity Toity

  1. OMG!! U so funny!!! I love it!! LOL! I’m keeping my thumbs cross for this!!!! So stunning 😀 😀 twitter : @babybbzz , facebook : Nadine Small

  2. Done. I would love to win this prize from @original_iced and @hoitytoitylola. My twitter handle is @angel_gerryk and my facebook name is Geraldine R Kaye.

  3. It may just be Friday, but I am already dreaming about the long
    weekend to sip on my absolute favourite cocktail which happens to be the
    strawberry daiquiri! Original Iced cocktails are a any time party necessity ; ) Liked and following both you and Original Cocktails on twitter, as well as tweet (@flutterbymegs). Facebook name: Megan Hartwig. Fingers crossed 😉

Leave a Reply

