Video – Beauty Bulletin GHD competition

I’m a sucker for these video competitions – not really for the prizes but more for the creativity needed to make these videos. My most recent entry is for the GHD competition. The rules are that you have 3 minutes (max) in which to do a hair tutorial and you must use the words GHD and Beauty Bulletin in your review.

It was difficult to make it a 3 minute video, but I’d say I got it right. 🙂 Hopefully I’ll have a GHD soon!

Besides the hairspray inhalation, I’m OK 😀

Enhanced by Zemanta
3 thoughts on “Video – Beauty Bulletin GHD competition

Leave a Reply

