And the winners are…..

giveaway-winnersJulle… dit was nou mission almost impossible!!! I fed the entries into Randomizer over and over again – every time there was a glitch, but I didn’t give up…. NEVER GIVE UP!!! It was a very daunting task, because finding all those Retweets and all those shares on Facebook was NUUUUUUTS. The total amount of entries was ridiculous, and I just want to say… 2132 entries to be individually fed into the Randomizer? I never want to type AGAIN… so without further ado… I give you the winners:

Congrats to Megan Hartwig (aka the competition guru – check her out… she’s cleaning up!) who won the Optiphi hamper!!!

Optiphi compCongrats to Sibahle who won the JC Le Roux/Hey Gorgeous/Spavalous competition!!!

Blog giveawayCongratulations to Denise Francis for winning the Konjac sponge (JEALOUS) from Infinity Skincare and the Mustard bath soak (MORE JEALOUS) from Philosophia Botanica!

Comp 2And last but not least… CONGRATS to Jennifer Sukhdeo for being the winner of an Original Cocktails party pack and a lovely Hoity Toity pamper set.

original iced

To the sponsors, I’d just like to say THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH!!! Without you, this wouldn’t have been possible and I hope that you were overloaded with tweets and facebook shares. And to the awesome peeps from JC Le Roux: Thank you so much for Retweeting all those competition tweets!!!

Please email me at lhenke123@gmail.com with your postal addies so I can send your prizes off to you asap!

To everyone else… I really enjoyed chatting with you all and next time it will be you!!! (this is the part I hate… wish I had something for all of you).

Lots of hugs!

Enhanced by Zemanta
4 thoughts on “And the winners are…..

  1. Woohoo, thank you so much again for the amazing prize-You rock 🙂 You have literally made my week and year!!!!! Mwah xxx

Leave a Reply

