Friday Song Crush

What a happy day! It’s Friday and with my first cup of coffee this week – it’s looking up man! To everyone who’s joining me tomorrow at the Cape Town Blog Boot Camp, so looking forward to seeing you there! And to everyone who’s going to the Stellenbosch meet – hollar back atcha!

A couple of weeks ago I heard this song called Walker by Fitz and the Tantrums and I was bouncing in my car because it was such a happy song! Then I heard that Ellen Degeneres is obsessed with them and even got them to play at her birthday party. That woman’s got great taste in music!

So, without further ado, I give you WALKER by Fitz and the Tantrums!!!!!

I’m checking out the rest of their album and I’m like….

happyHave a GREAT weekend yall

Heart clouds signature

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

