Friday Song Crush… Am I wrong?

So, after some extensive searching and some getting used to, I’ve really come to love “Am I wrong” by Nico & Vinz. And numerous online radio stations can’t be wrong either. I’ve also grown quite fond of “I like us better when we’re wasted”. Both songs remind me of Summer and with the rain and the cold here, I’m just imagining myself in Miami with my bikini ready body, dancing on hoods of cars! summer jams…. now doesn’t this look like fun? First, let’s get our party on and get wasted!

…. now let’s get rustig and watch the sunset…

Now for the heat seeker… Mr. Ross Jack brought out this FAN-FRIGGING-TASTIC SONG called Blame it on me. You can listen to a snippet of it here… You’re welcome! Happy weekend yall!

Banner made specially by City Girl Vibe Blog <3

Banner made specially by City Girl Vibe Blog ❤

Leave a Reply

