Go go ThalGO!

You’ll remember that I did a little detox at the beginning of the month and just before I started, Thalgo sent me their 10 day starter detox pack.

The pack consists of 10 detox “bombs” which you crack open and dilute in a glass of water daily. It contains fucus brown algae and complex of organic plants that help you recover a sense of well-being and lightness. Fennel and Artichoke extracts encourage the detox process of the body by helping it to drain and eliminate toxins while the fucus brown algae helps to promote weight loss.

Who would want these detox “bombs”?

Basically, if you want to rid your body of all sorts of toxins and push your body into weight loss mode.

Here’s what I think…

I’m currently on the hunt to find my next fix. I am absolutely HOOKED on this stuff. I wasn’t very keen on the taste when I first started, but I chucked a few ice cubes into the glass and I found that I craved my daily detox drink later on. If you’d like, add a couple of drops of lemon juice or maybe even a couple of slices of ginger (yum).

I was really surprised that they delivered REAL RESULTS. Look, to be honest, for the first 4 days I used it in conjunction with a Herbalife detox diet, so the combination of the two might have resulted in an inflated result. BUT …. the thing with detox is this: you need to rid your body of all toxins. This means that while you’re getting rid of toxins, you can’t take in any toxins – that’s the only way it will work.

In the 10 days that I’ve used the detox “bombs”…

I’ve lost 2% body fat and 2 kilos – this is pretty impressive for me.

Would I recommend it to friends and family?

ABSOLUTELY!!

Currently, Thalgo products are only available at Camelot Spa’s. You can contact them for more info here.

Leave a Reply

