Heaven in a bottle – OsH – Refresh and Renew

OsH

I LOVE end of month toiletry shopping. Mostly because of the points scoring at Clicks, but also because of the “what to try next” factor. I tend to stick to the old favourites but it’s good to try something new every now and again. Where I normally don’t compromise is when it comes to Oh so Heavenly.

I ALWAYS have one of their products in my bathroom cabinet and this month I decided to try the Refresh and Renew body wash cream with Moroccan Argan oil.

I love the girly look of the bottle – in fact it’s always so difficult to choose because the packaging of the products are all amazing. This one is a lovely mix of pinkish shades and silver finishing which is just lovely.

The smell is friggin amazing and for some reason it just relaxes me instantly.

It leaves your skin feeling clean and fresh and SOFT and I just LOVE that it’s 100% natural and cruelty free…. I checked. I need to get more! And at only R28.00 it’s so worth it.

heart signature

2 thoughts on “Heaven in a bottle – OsH – Refresh and Renew

Leave a Reply

