WEMA BODY CARE (lusts)

A little while ago, I got an introduction email from Beverley at Be Cause Integrated Communications telling me all about an amazing brand called Wema Bodycare.

I wasted no time and immediately checked out the website and I fell in love with 2 products in particular which I’m going to buy as soon as my current body treats are finished 🙂 The Geranium Rose Whipped mousse which retails for R150 and the Orange Body Scrub which retails for R140 – they both look absolutely divine!

They are pretty reasonably priced, cruelty free and 100% natural which is music to my ears!

For more information on the products and on the company, check out their website. You can also follow them on Twitter and like their Facebook page!

If you’ve tried their products before, I would love to know what you think and what you recommend.

Heart clouds signature

2 thoughts on “WEMA BODY CARE (lusts)

Leave a Reply

