When Leana met Zana

prize.jpg

I was the lucky winner of a set of “His and Hers” scatter cushions from Zana at the last Blog Boot Camp and ever since then, I’ve been following them on Instagram too.

If you don’t know Zana, please allow me to rock your world. If you have a love of all things pretty and handmade, you will love their products. They have a unique style and what I love most about their matching cushions is that they don’t look the same, but they just go together – exhibit A

cushions 1I also love the fact that they’ve utilised their resources and built an applauded brand.

I can’t wait to see what’s next for them, but I can tell you what’s next for me.

Do yourself a favour and follow them on Instagram for an eye-gasm or two… or ten.

2 thoughts on “When Leana met Zana

Leave a Reply

