#ProjectFeelGood – Round 3

Firstly, I’d like to thank EVERYONE who participates in Project Feel Good – I love hearing everyone’s suggestions and have actually started following new blogs because of you.

Secondly, keep joining in the fun and know that you’re making someone feel special and loved.

This week I’m featuring someone pretty well-known and I’ve stalked her for quite some time now… anonymous stalking is hard!! Here’s your first hint:

Another blogger – Her posts really captivate me – honestly, I see a long email or post and I blank out, but even though her posts are usually long, it’s filled with pictures and the way she writes makes it so easy to follow. I envy the way she writes and I have some serious blog envy too!

If you would like to guess who this person is, you must tag that person into your comments on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram! Only tags will be entered and remember – there is no wrong answer!

Who am I round 3

4 thoughts on “#ProjectFeelGood – Round 3

Leave a Reply

