Tuesday 10’s – my top ten 9Gag gifs

Thanks to Ginger, I’ve been educated in the way of the nerd and I enjoy being at the forefront of the “pretty nerd” movement… #justkidding

He’s really opened my eyes to the wonderment of funny gifs and I often start up my laptop just to stare at some gifs. Recently I’ve LMAO at these:

  1. Breathing intensifies… (they’re such good actresses…) 1 - breathing
  2. When Tall Girls Twerk 2 - When tall girls twerk
  3. True Friendship 3 - true friendship
  4. Avenge Me! 4 - avenge me
  5. Me, when I get off the Treadmill 5 - treadmill
  6. What’s my line again? Oh yeah! baaahaha
  7. The Matrix Cat matrix cat
  8. Jenga cat jenga
  9. Stealthy Cat stealthy….. And I saved the best for last
  10. Impressed with himself …. is this dog hahahahahiehiehie
6 thoughts on “Tuesday 10’s – my top ten 9Gag gifs

Leave a Reply

