Win! Be iconic with Zuri!

A couple of weeks ago, if I heard someone say “Zuri”… I’d think of Suri and then I’d think of Tom Cruise and then I’d think “Ai K-holmes…. Wat het jy gedink?” But today I’m completely educated in the field of Zuri Jewellery and Accessories.

The awesome Zuri peeps partnered up with me to bring you an amazing Women’s day competition. Yeah, Women’s day is over, but in my house, Women’s day is EVERYDAY and we ARE after all still in Women’s month.

Here’s what you can win:

The “Princess Diana” range – which is not the real name of the range but is similar to the jewellery in this picture: DianaIt consists of:

  • A fabulous ring
  • 2 amazing bracelet/bangles
  • A chunky necklace
  • Clip on earrings (which is great if you have sensitive ears like me)

The range is worth over R800!

Princess DianaHere’s what you have to do:

BONUS – If you see me posting anything on this competition on my Facebook page or on Instagram – tag your friends or share the post.

Competition open to SA residents only and closes on 22nd of August. Winner will be announced on 25 August 2014. Happy entering!! Zuri 1

15 thoughts on “Win! Be iconic with Zuri!

  1. Eek…I love Zuri jewellery!!!! I am so glad you got Princess Diana as your woman icon as she is really stunning!!!! Following you and Zuri on all social media platforms, and I have shared this giveaway on Twitter too (@flutterbymegs)! All of these super stylish must haves has captured my heart, and it is calling my name as it wants to be a part of my wardrobe and life 🙂 Fingers crossed! xxx

Leave a Reply

