Friday Song Crush …. I am full of humble pie

Do you remember a couple of weeks ago when I featured Beatenberg’s Rafael? I said “jammer Goldfish… it’s Beatenberg for best SA band now..” I also admitted to not being very fond of the South African music scene either and last week Veranda Panda got me going with their new song “Pineapple Sundae”.

This week I heard Goldfish’s Moonwalk away for the first time and absolutely LOVED it. There are quite a few remixes of this song, but I quite dig the Moonlanding mix the most (also the version played on the radio).

I hope you enjoy it and gets you excited about summer as it makes me! K-Bosch summer concerts… \m/ whooohoo!

Oh… and also… Goldfish… I’m sorry. *eats another peace of humble pie*

Happy Weekend!

2 thoughts on “Friday Song Crush …. I am full of humble pie

  1. Pingback: Flashback Friday: Initiation | RashiedaUncut

  2. Pingback: Flashback Friday: Third time lucky | RashiedaUncut

Leave a Reply

