Congratulations…..

I would just like to thank the wonderful people from Zuri for teaming up with me and doing this competition with me. I really enjoyed the tweets and the excitement about the pieces – they are really beautiful!

I’m happy to announce the winner of this competition on a Monday – making it less of a blue Monday for one lucky lady. Congrats … WinnerIf your name is SOPHIA ADAM, won’t you PLEASE EMAIL ME YOUR POSTAL ADDY TO lhenke123(at)gmail.com so that I can arrange for the goodies to be sent to you… If you don’t claim your prize… I’m afraid I’ll have to keep it for myself… teehee!

Super Star signature

Leave a Reply

