Thank you’s, a look at our new home and a taste of things to come…

It feels like forever! But it’s good to be back… at least to say goodbye to the old site.

crying

First and foremost, I wanted to say THANK YOU to everyone for reading this blog. I HONESTLY never thought I’d be moving over to a hosted domain, but as it turns out… we need a bigger home for the better things to come.

Things to come (Imagine me saying this in my best Top Billing voice)

  • an amazing “Welcoming” competition on the other side. So keep an eye out for me on Instagram, Twitter and Facebook!
  • I’ll be going to REHAB
  • Get peaches in your hair!
  • How to have a Happy Period!
  • Quick fixes for a more beautiful you!
  • Get the LASH factor
  • Make your own flower crown
  • How to REALLY get rid of cellulite
  • Fill my bucket with nothing but Thighs! Your guide to sexy summer thighs.
  • An oily love affair and why you should have one with Lipidol

A sneak peak into the new site…

I had some help from my good friend Minki who is … simply put… THE BALLZ. You can click on the image below, which are also the new characters of the blog, and it will take you to the new site… but just in case… here you go… www.hipstylerblog.com

We have a new home

One thought on “Thank you’s, a look at our new home and a taste of things to come…

Leave a Reply

